Board Members

Council approved the initial board members on Aug. 4, 2021 by approving Res. 21-64. Members will serve initial staggered terms from one to five years, but each subsequent member will serve a five-year term at the end of that initial term.

Rebecca Smith, Chair (term expires 12/31/24)

Michael Ludwig, Vice Chair (term expires 12/31/27)

Christine Fleming (term expires 12/31/23)

Thomas Lepera (term expires 12/31/25)

Matthew Moyer (term expires 12/31/26)